

## BACKGROUNDER Recipients of the Saskatchewan Protective Services Medal Fri., Dec. 4, 2015, Prince Albert

- Mr. Mel Bzowey, Correctional Service of Canada
- Mr. Rick Cadrain, Humboldt Fire Department
- Mr. Leonard Casavant, Correctional Service of Canada
- Mr. Chad Dunn, Big River Volunteer Fire Department
- Mr. Dennis Gamble, Correctional Service of Canada
- Fire Chief Clinton Gory, St. Walburg Volunteer Fire Department
- Chief Wesley Harker, Candle Lake Volunteer Fire Department
- Fire Chief James Heinbigner, Hague Volunteer Fire Department
- Mr. Al Hrynkiw, Ministry of Environment
- Mr. Kendall Kerr, Correctional Service of Canada
- Mr. George Lavoie, Correctional Service of Canada
- Mr. Keith McLeod, Correctional Service of Canada
- Deputy Fire Chief Darryl Meyers, Big River Volunteer Fire Department
- Captain Doug Panter, Big River Volunteer Fire Department
- Mr. Gary Provencher, Ministry of Environment
- Mr. Daniel Robinson, Ministry of Environment
- Mr. Stanley Sutor, Ministry of Environment
- Mr. Sterling Switzer, Ministry of Environment
- Fire Chief Paul Watier, Big River Volunteer Fire Department