BACKGROUNDER CABINET COMMITTEE ON CHILDREN AND YOUTH

Social Services Minister June Draude, Chair

First Nations and Métis Relations Minister Ken Cheveldayoff, Vice-Chair

Education Minister Donna Harpauer

Corrections, Public Safety and Policing Minister D.F. (Yogi) Huyghebaert

Health Minister Don McMorris

Justice Minister Don Morgan

Advanced Education, Employment and Immigration Minister Rob Norris